facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 66 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Double name ring (5/5) Jun 27, 2013 Kelley Owings mills Ma US
  Very nicely made, and seems to be of decent
quality. Nice addition to my jewelry collection.
ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 kim strollo cheshire CT US
  I would recommend this company they have great service and great quality jewelry!!! Love the lavender its packaged in also!!!
ring (5/5) Dec 14, 2013 kim strollo cheshire ct US
  Got my ring last week and I love it!! It has my boys names and birthdays on it. I have got so many compliments on it!! I'm so happy with my new gift.
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.
Double name ring (5/5) Jul 24, 2014 Laurie H. Santa Clarita CA US
  I absolutely love this ring. It is beautifully made and holds such sentimental value to me...it is truly priceless! Thank you so much, I'm going to be ordering more products soon and have been showing my ring off everywhere I go!!
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.
Double Name Ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Maria Ottaviano Rumson NJ US
  I ordered this product as a Mother's Day gift. I was not sure how is would look but I was pleasantly surprised after seeing the final product. The ring was absolutely beautiful with the two names. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a little something special for mom or a grandmother.
Classic (5/5) Dec 31, 2014 Matt Gaudio Gainesville Ge US
  I purchased an intertwined mother's ring for my girlfriend as a birthday present. She loved it. The ring was simple, but classic and tasteful. She really liked the packaging almost as much as the ring itself. The hand stamped names on the ring also give it a unique touch. I would recommend this purchase for anyone who wishes to express their admiration.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs