facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
SO PRETTY! (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  The quality and names are absolutely awesome!

Thanks so much!!

XXOO
Special (5/5) Jan 8, 2014 Gail Otte Platteville WI US
  This is a very special gift to give to my daughters and daughter-in-law to show them how beautiful they are as a mother and wife. Your product comes so beautifully presented and the girls wear their heart of hearts on their finger every day.
Beautiful (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  I received this ring for my birthday, and I am so pleased! I wear it all the time. Very understated, yet unique and tasteful. Thank you!
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!
Great Gift (5/5) May 19, 2014 Anonymous CT US
  My wife loved it for Mother's Day, constantly getting compliments!
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.
Brilliant! (5/5) May 21, 2014 Jessica Napolitano Cocoa Beach Fl US
  I purchased the double ring for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much that she posted it on Facebook as soon as she received it. I am absolutely thrilled by the packaging. Brilliant!
Double name ring (5/5) May 27, 2014 Stacie Visser Helena Mo
  I absolutely love my double name ring. I have not taken it off and get all kinds of compliments. Thanks so much!
Double name ring (5/5) Jul 24, 2014 Laurie H. Santa Clarita CA US
  I absolutely love this ring. It is beautifully made and holds such sentimental value to me...it is truly priceless! Thank you so much, I'm going to be ordering more products soon and have been showing my ring off everywhere I go!!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs