facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
So unique! LOVE! (5/5) Aug 18, 2013 Darci Bean Madison MS US
  I absolutely love this double name ring. I got both of my girls names on it, and I love it! I show it off to everyone I can and recommend your store! Thank you so much for this beautiful ring!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Love my ring! (5/5) Jul 27, 2013 D Bass Frederick MD US
  I love the ring! Based on the pictures I didn't realize that it is two separate rings connected together. I thought it was one ring just made to look like two. So cool!
Double name ring (5/5) Jun 27, 2013 Kelley Owings mills Ma US
  Very nicely made, and seems to be of decent
quality. Nice addition to my jewelry collection.
Lovely Durable Unique (5/5) Jun 20, 2013 Colleen S. Kansas City MO US
  I've worn my double name ring through all daily activities for 6+ years and it still looks fabulous! I love my ring and would be lost without it!
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.
Lots of Compliments (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 K Lott Denver CO US
  I received the double name ring, with my children's names on it, for Mother's Day! From the first time wearing it, I have received compliment after compliment of how beautiful and unique this ring is! My children's names look great on the ring and it even makes them feel special when they see me wearing it! They love showing me which name is theirs (they are preschoolers) and they get a huge smile on their face when they rotate the ring so "their" name is on top! This is a ring I will treasure and wear forever!
Recommended (5/5) Jun 2, 2013 James Mullahy Westmont Il US
  Actually changed order from a double to a triple ring, and the altered order was processed very quickly and accurately.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs