facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 50 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
double name ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 michele reed wilmington ma US
  Love, love, love it!!
Double Name Ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Maria Ottaviano Rumson NJ US
  I ordered this product as a Mother's Day gift. I was not sure how is would look but I was pleasantly surprised after seeing the final product. The ring was absolutely beautiful with the two names. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a little something special for mom or a grandmother.
Finally mine! (5/5) May 20, 2013 Keena Grissom BRANDON Mi US
  I waited a few years too long to have my own set of these rings. I LOVE them! They are comfortable as well as pretty. I love showing off my daughters' names. I'm as proud of this set as I am of my engagement ring. :) Don't wait to get yours. Order them today.
Gr8 item (5/5) May 17, 2013 Anonymous US
  I actually received the ring for Mother's Day per a suggestion to my husband and I love it!!! Get lots of compliments on it and yes, love the packaging - I have already recycled it as a box for my mother's gift of earrings.
Tommy (4/5) May 16, 2013 Thomas Curry Ke US
  My wife loved the ring, but it turned her finger green the first day. I was a little disappointed, but she wanted to keep the ring anyway since it had out kids names on it. Not sure how much she'll wear it. Oh well.

N&L note: The "green finger" issue is a reaction (uncommon) that some people have to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands in warm soapy water a few times it will go away within a day or two!
Perfect!!!! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Claire Bakersfield Ca US
  Love this ring! Fits true to size, was comfortable, but most of all super cute! All my mommy friends want one now! Thank you!
A big hit! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Bobby K raleigh NC US
  I purchased the double name ring for Mother's Day to my wife. She is so happy with it. I caught her fidgeting with it and I asked her if the size was wrong and she said she was just positioning the rings so the names were displayed exactly the way she wanted them....

Thank you. The box with the lavender was a cool touch as well.
A steal (5/5) May 7, 2013 Mimi c Marina del Rey Ca US
  This is well worth the price. Comfy classy ring and the packaging that it arrived in was scented w dried lavender. Yummy.
Beautiful ring. (5/5) May 6, 2013 Brenda Wheeler Wilmington OH US
  My son asked me to order this for my daughter in law for Mother's Day this year. It is a beautiful ring. Very well made. The stamped names are clear & easy to read. I can't wait for her to get it & start wearing it!
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs