facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
A steal - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Mimi c Marina del Rey Ca US
  The packaging that it arrived in was scented w dried lavender. Yummy.
A steal (5/5) May 7, 2013 Mimi c Marina del Rey Ca US
  This is well worth the price. Comfy classy ring.
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
My sister loved it (5/5) Aug 30, 2014 Suzanne New York NY US
  She has 4 kids and since there are no 4rings, it was suggested to put 2 names on 2 separate rings - and it worked!
I think it may be her favorite gift ever. And I love my 3 name ring that my husband gave me years ago....never take it off!
Double name ring (5/5) Jun 27, 2013 Kelley Owings mills Ma US
  Very nicely made, and seems to be of decent
quality. Nice addition to my jewelry collection.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Special (5/5) Jan 8, 2014 Gail Otte Platteville WI US
  This is a very special gift to give to my daughters and daughter-in-law to show them how beautiful they are as a mother and wife. Your product comes so beautifully presented and the girls wear their heart of hearts on their finger every day.
Beautiful - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  It was shipped in lovely packaging, in a timely manner, and was exactly as described.
Beautiful (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  I received this ring for my birthday, and I am so pleased! I wear it all the time. Very understated, yet unique and tasteful. Thank you!
A big hit! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Bobby K raleigh NC US
  Thank you. The box with the lavender was a cool touch.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs