facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 66 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Gorgeous - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Alex S. Durango Co US
  Beautiful packaging. Thank you.
Gr8 item (5/5) May 17, 2013 Anonymous US
  I actually received the ring for Mother's Day per a suggestion to my husband and I love it!!! Get lots of compliments on it and yes, love the packaging - I have already recycled it as a box for my mother's gift of earrings.
Great for the price - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jesse El Cerrito ca US
  The gift packaging was very cute. Thanks.
Great Gift (5/5) May 19, 2014 Anonymous CT US
  My wife loved it for Mother's Day, constantly getting compliments!
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!
I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't... (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't be happier!
intertwined double rings (5/5) Jan 12, 2015 David Zimmerman Brooklyn Ne US
  I was looking for a gift for my Granmother Mollie. I saw a advertisment for your double ring and I knew it was the right gift. My son's name is Luke. The picture in your ad was the double ring with the names Mollie and Luke.
I had GGMOM Mollie and GGSON Luke inscribed on the rings. My Grandmother loved it! She was wearing it and some of her friends in Deerfeild Beach noticed it and wanted to know where she got it. They wanted to order from your company too. I gave her your web adress and your company name.
We will defenatly order from Nelly & Lizzy again. Thank you for the perfect gift!

Lots of Compliments (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 K Lott Denver CO US
  I received the double name ring, with my children's names on it, for Mother's Day! From the first time wearing it, I have received compliment after compliment of how beautiful and unique this ring is! My children's names look great on the ring and it even makes them feel special when they see me wearing it! They love showing me which name is theirs (they are preschoolers) and they get a huge smile on their face when they rotate the ring so "their" name is on top! This is a ring I will treasure and wear forever!
LOVE (5/5) Aug 23, 2013 Anonymous Harrow On CA
  I love my double name ring. I have both my children's names on it and their birthdays, the best days of my life! I wear it everywhere & I am always showing it off!
love it (5/5) Jun 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Beautiful ring and very comfy to wear. I put my daughters names on them.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs