facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 48 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.
LOVE THIS RING!!! (5/5) Feb 1, 2013 Anonymous
  No comment.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Lovely Durable Unique (5/5) Jun 20, 2013 Colleen S. Kansas City MO US
  I've worn my double name ring through all daily activities for 6+ years and it still looks fabulous! I love my ring and would be lost without it!
Mommy (4/5) May 18, 2013 Anonymous
  I ordered a 1/2 size larger like was recommended on the site. I was not able to wear continuously on the finger I originally wanted. But it is still cute! I wear it on another finger anyway..
One of the best gifts for mom! (5/5) Dec 27, 2013 Megan Alexander Columbus OH US
  Every year, I buy something from Nelle & Lizzy as a present for my mom (Christmas, Mother's Day, birthday). She loves every single piece, but this was one of her favorites. She couldn't stop looking at it and smiling on Christmas. It is a great, unique way to keep the ones you love close to you!
Perfect gift! (5/5) Nov 12, 2013 SRI Chino Valley AZ US
  I ordered one of these for myself and now I am ordering one for my sister with her boys names as a gift for her newest addition =) Sizing was very accurate and they were very helpful and friendly. Love the look of this ring and I wear it all the time! Very happy with it!
Perfect mother's ring (5/5) May 17, 2013 Michelle
  This ring is perfect. It cam in a pretty box filled with lavender and the craftsmanship of the ring is beautiful. It is simple enough to wear daily but pretty enough for special occasions too.
Perfect! (5/5) May 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Nelle & Lizzy is first class personalization! This ring is similar to my Tiffany's ring, but even more special with my children's names. And even more exciting than the little blue box, is the special lavender packaging here. Thanks!!!
Perfect!!!! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Claire Bakersfield Ca US
  Love this ring! Fits true to size, was comfortable, but most of all super cute! All my mommy friends want one now! Thank you!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs