facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!
I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't... (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't be happier!
Lots of Compliments (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 K Lott Denver CO US
  I received the double name ring, with my children's names on it, for Mother's Day! From the first time wearing it, I have received compliment after compliment of how beautiful and unique this ring is! My children's names look great on the ring and it even makes them feel special when they see me wearing it! They love showing me which name is theirs (they are preschoolers) and they get a huge smile on their face when they rotate the ring so "their" name is on top! This is a ring I will treasure and wear forever!
LOVE (5/5) Aug 23, 2013 Anonymous Harrow On CA
  I love my double name ring. I have both my children's names on it and their birthdays, the best days of my life! I wear it everywhere & I am always showing it off!
love it (5/5) Jun 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Beautiful ring and very comfy to wear. I put my daughters names on them.
Love it!!! (5/5) Jul 10, 2013 Anonymous
  I love my ring! It was my Mother's Day present from my children and I never take it off!!!
LOVE MINE!!!! (5/5) Sep 14, 2013 Holly Duet Larose La US
  I absolutely love my ring
Love my ring! (5/5) Jul 27, 2013 D Bass Frederick MD US
  I love the ring! Based on the pictures I didn't realize that it is two separate rings connected together. I thought it was one ring just made to look like two. So cool!
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.
LOVE THIS RING!!! (5/5) Feb 1, 2013 Anonymous
  No comment.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs