facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 66 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Beautiful - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  It was shipped in lovely packaging, in a timely manner, and was exactly as described.
Beautiful (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  I received this ring for my birthday, and I am so pleased! I wear it all the time. Very understated, yet unique and tasteful. Thank you!
Recommended (5/5) Jun 2, 2013 James Mullahy Westmont Il US
  Actually changed order from a double to a triple ring, and the altered order was processed very quickly and accurately.
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.
Tommy (4/5) May 16, 2013 Thomas Curry Ke US
  My wife loved the ring, but it turned her finger green the first day. I was a little disappointed, but she wanted to keep the ring anyway since it had out kids names on it. Not sure how much she'll wear it. Oh well.

N&L note: The "green finger" issue is a reaction (uncommon) that some people have to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands in warm soapy water a few times it will go away within a day or two!
beautiful ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 jason denham springs la
  my wife loved the ring, and nelle and lizzy have outstanding customer service!!
LOVE MINE!!!! (5/5) Sep 14, 2013 Holly Duet Larose La US
  I absolutely love my ring
beautiful ring (5/5) Jul 19, 2013 jason denham springs la
  I was very pleased with the purchase.
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs