facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 49 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Double name ring (5/5) May 16, 2013 Rhonda Bate Winnipeg Ma CA
  Love this ring!!! Have had many compliments on it!!
Love my ring! (5/5) Jul 27, 2013 D Bass Frederick MD US
  I ordered this for myself after the Mother's Day deadline, so I was expecting it to arrive after Mother's Day. I was so pleasantly surprised that it arrived before! I love the ring! Based on the pictures I didn't realize that it is two separate rings connected together. I thought it was one ring just made to look like two. So cool!
Finally mine! (5/5) May 20, 2013 Keena Grissom BRANDON Mi US
  I waited a few years too long to have my own set of these rings. I LOVE them! They are comfortable as well as pretty. I love showing off my daughters' names. I'm as proud of this set as I am of my engagement ring. :) Don't wait to get yours. Order them today.
double name ring (5/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter Mn US
  love it....like haaving my son with me all the time name on one and birthday on other.Sizing is different with this and the dot rings.
Double name ring (5/5) May 27, 2014 Stacie Visser Helena Mo
  I absolutely love my double name ring. I have not taken it off and get all kinds of compliments. Thanks so much!
Lovely Durable Unique (5/5) Jun 20, 2013 Colleen S. Kansas City MO US
  I've worn my double name ring through all daily activities for 6+ years and it still looks fabulous! I love my ring and would be lost without it!
So unique! LOVE! (5/5) Aug 18, 2013 Darci Bean Madison MS US
  I absolutely love this double name ring. I got both of my girls names on it, and I love it! I show it off to everyone I can and recommend your store! Thank you so much for this beautiful ring!
A big hit! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Bobby K raleigh NC US
  I purchased the double name ring for Mother's Day to my wife. She is so happy with it. I caught her fidgeting with it and I asked her if the size was wrong and she said she was just positioning the rings so the names were displayed exactly the way she wanted them....

Thank you. The box with the lavender was a cool touch as well.
Double Name Ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Maria Ottaviano Rumson NJ US
  I ordered this product as a Mother's Day gift. I was not sure how is would look but I was pleasantly surprised after seeing the final product. The ring was absolutely beautiful with the two names. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a little something special for mom or a grandmother.
Absolutely beautiful (5/5) Dec 31, 2013 Seth B Frampton Lisbon Oh US
  This ring arrived promptly before christmas and was perfectly sized. My mother loves it. This is clearly a very good business and I'm happy to support them. I hope that I can do business with them again in the future. Thank you

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs