facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 49 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.
Double name ring (5/5) Jul 24, 2014 Laurie H. Santa Clarita CA US
  I absolutely love this ring. It is beautifully made and holds such sentimental value to me...it is truly priceless! Thank you so much, I'm going to be ordering more products soon and have been showing my ring off everywhere I go!!
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.
Double Name Ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Maria Ottaviano Rumson NJ US
  I ordered this product as a Mother's Day gift. I was not sure how is would look but I was pleasantly surprised after seeing the final product. The ring was absolutely beautiful with the two names. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a little something special for mom or a grandmother.
One of the best gifts for mom! (5/5) Dec 27, 2013 Megan Alexander Columbus OH US
  Every year, I buy something from Nelle & Lizzy as a present for my mom (Christmas, Mother's Day, birthday). She loves every single piece, but this was one of her favorites. She couldn't stop looking at it and smiling on Christmas. It is a great, unique way to keep the ones you love close to you!
double name ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 michele reed wilmington ma US
  Love, love, love it!!
Perfect mother's ring (5/5) May 17, 2013 Michelle
  This ring is perfect. It cam in a pretty box filled with lavender and the craftsmanship of the ring is beautiful. It is simple enough to wear daily but pretty enough for special occasions too.
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!
A steal (5/5) May 7, 2013 Mimi c Marina del Rey Ca US
  This is well worth the price. Comfy classy ring and the packaging that it arrived in was scented w dried lavender. Yummy.
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs