facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 65 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Gorgeous (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Alex S. Durango Co US
  My wife loved the ring. Excellent quality.
ring (5/5) Dec 14, 2013 kim strollo cheshire ct US
  Got my ring last week and I love it!! It has my boys names and birthdays on it. I have got so many compliments on it!! I'm so happy with my new gift.
double name ring (5/5) Nov 28, 2013 Rosalita CA
  I love this ring. I bought it for my cousin who lost her son this year. I know she will love it too!
Perfect gift! (5/5) Nov 12, 2013 SRI Chino Valley AZ US
  I ordered one of these for myself and now I am ordering one for my sister with her boys names as a gift for her newest addition =) Sizing was very accurate and they were very helpful and friendly. Love the look of this ring and I wear it all the time! Very happy with it!
LOVE MINE!!!! (5/5) Sep 14, 2013 Holly Duet Larose La US
  I absolutely love my ring
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
LOVE (5/5) Aug 23, 2013 Anonymous Harrow On CA
  I love my double name ring. I have both my children's names on it and their birthdays, the best days of my life! I wear it everywhere & I am always showing it off!
So unique! LOVE! (5/5) Aug 18, 2013 Darci Bean Madison MS US
  I absolutely love this double name ring. I got both of my girls names on it, and I love it! I show it off to everyone I can and recommend your store! Thank you so much for this beautiful ring!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs