facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 66 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
A big hit! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Bobby K raleigh NC US
  Thank you. The box with the lavender was a cool touch.
I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't... (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't be happier!
A steal - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Mimi c Marina del Rey Ca US
  The packaging that it arrived in was scented w dried lavender. Yummy.
My sister loved it (5/5) Aug 30, 2014 Suzanne New York NY US
  She has 4 kids and since there are no 4rings, it was suggested to put 2 names on 2 separate rings - and it worked!
I think it may be her favorite gift ever. And I love my 3 name ring that my husband gave me years ago....never take it off!
Double name ring (5/5) Jul 24, 2014 Laurie H. Santa Clarita CA US
  I absolutely love this ring. It is beautifully made and holds such sentimental value to me...it is truly priceless! Thank you so much, I'm going to be ordering more products soon and have been showing my ring off everywhere I go!!
Brilliant! (5/5) May 21, 2014 Jessica Napolitano Cocoa Beach Fl US
  I purchased the double ring for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much that she posted it on Facebook as soon as she received it. I am absolutely thrilled by the packaging. Brilliant!
Great Gift (5/5) May 19, 2014 Anonymous CT US
  My wife loved it for Mother's Day, constantly getting compliments!
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
Beautiful (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  I received this ring for my birthday, and I am so pleased! I wear it all the time. Very understated, yet unique and tasteful. Thank you!
Special (5/5) Jan 8, 2014 Gail Otte Platteville WI US
  This is a very special gift to give to my daughters and daughter-in-law to show them how beautiful they are as a mother and wife. Your product comes so beautifully presented and the girls wear their heart of hearts on their finger every day.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs