double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 44 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
Double name ring (5/5) Jun 27, 2013 Kelley Owings mills Ma US
  Very nicely made, and seems to be of decent
quality. Nice addition to my jewelry collection.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Special (5/5) Jan 8, 2014 Gail Otte Platteville WI US
  This is a very special gift to give to my daughters and daughter-in-law to show them how beautiful they are as a mother and wife. Your product comes so beautifully presented and the girls wear their heart of hearts on their finger every day.
Beautiful (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  I received this ring for my birthday, and I am so pleased! It was shipped in lovely packaging, in a timely manner, and was exactly as described. I wear it all the time. Very understated, yet unique and tasteful. Thank you!
A big hit! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Bobby K raleigh NC US
  I purchased the double name ring for Mother's Day to my wife. She is so happy with it. I caught her fidgeting with it and I asked her if the size was wrong and she said she was just positioning the rings so the names were displayed exactly the way she wanted them....

Thank you. The box with the lavender was a cool touch as well.
Double Name Ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Maria Ottaviano Rumson NJ US
  I ordered this product as a Mother's Day gift. I was not sure how is would look but I was pleasantly surprised after seeing the final product. The ring was absolutely beautiful with the two names. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a little something special for mom or a grandmother.
SO PRETTY! (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  The quality and names are absolutely awesome! Customer service was so helpful with sizing- I even got a person on the phone!!

Thanks so much!!

XXOO
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.
Recommended (5/5) Jun 2, 2013 James Mullahy Westmont Il US
  Actually changed order from a double to a triple ring, and the altered order was processed very quickly and accurately.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs