double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 44 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Lots of Compliments (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 K Lott Denver CO US
  I received the double name ring, with my children's names on it, for Mother's Day! From the first time wearing it, I have received compliment after compliment of how beautiful and unique this ring is! My children's names look great on the ring and it even makes them feel special when they see me wearing it! They love showing me which name is theirs (they are preschoolers) and they get a huge smile on their face when they rotate the ring so "their" name is on top! This is a ring I will treasure and wear forever!
LOVE (5/5) Aug 23, 2013 Anonymous Harrow On CA
  I love my double name ring. I have both my children's names on it and their birthdays, the best days of my life! I wear it everywhere & I am always showing it off!
love it (5/5) Jun 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Beautiful ring and very comfy to wear. I put my daughters names on them.
Love it!!! (5/5) Jul 10, 2013 Anonymous
  I love my ring! It was my Mother's Day present from my children and I never take it off!!!
LOVE MINE!!!! (5/5) Sep 14, 2013 Holly Duet Larose La US
  I absolutely love my ring
Love my ring! (5/5) Jul 27, 2013 D Bass Frederick MD US
  I ordered this for myself after the Mother's Day deadline, so I was expecting it to arrive after Mother's Day. I was so pleasantly surprised that it arrived before! I love the ring! Based on the pictures I didn't realize that it is two separate rings connected together. I thought it was one ring just made to look like two. So cool!
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.
LOVE THIS RING!!! (5/5) Feb 1, 2013 Anonymous
  No comment.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Lovely Durable Unique (5/5) Jun 20, 2013 Colleen S. Kansas City MO US
  I've worn my double name ring through all daily activities for 6+ years and it still looks fabulous! I love my ring and would be lost without it!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs