facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 66 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Gorgeous (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Alex S. Durango Co US
  My wife loved the ring. Excellent quality.
Lots of Compliments (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 K Lott Denver CO US
  I received the double name ring, with my children's names on it, for Mother's Day! From the first time wearing it, I have received compliment after compliment of how beautiful and unique this ring is! My children's names look great on the ring and it even makes them feel special when they see me wearing it! They love showing me which name is theirs (they are preschoolers) and they get a huge smile on their face when they rotate the ring so "their" name is on top! This is a ring I will treasure and wear forever!
ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 kim strollo cheshire CT US
  I would recommend this company they have great service and great quality jewelry!!! Love the lavender its packaged in also!!!
Great Gift (5/5) May 19, 2014 Anonymous CT US
  My wife loved it for Mother's Day, constantly getting compliments!
ring (5/5) Dec 14, 2013 kim strollo cheshire ct US
  Got my ring last week and I love it!! It has my boys names and birthdays on it. I have got so many compliments on it!! I'm so happy with my new gift.
SO PRETTY! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  Customer service was so helpful with sizing- I even got a person on the phone!!
Brilliant! (5/5) May 21, 2014 Jessica Napolitano Cocoa Beach Fl US
  I purchased the double ring for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much that she posted it on Facebook as soon as she received it. I am absolutely thrilled by the packaging. Brilliant!
SO PRETTY! (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  The quality and names are absolutely awesome!

Thanks so much!!

XXOO
personalized intertwined double mothers ring hand stamped (5/5) Jan 10, 2015 Danielle Voss Powder Springs GA US
  I own a triple ring version of these so I bought 2 doubles for friends as gifts for Christmas. They loved them! It is always nice to be able to give such a personalized gift that they can also use everyday. Thank you nelle & lizzy!
Classic (5/5) Dec 31, 2014 Matt Gaudio Gainesville Ge US
  I purchased an intertwined mother's ring for my girlfriend as a birthday present. She loved it. The ring was simple, but classic and tasteful. She really liked the packaging almost as much as the ring itself. The hand stamped names on the ring also give it a unique touch. I would recommend this purchase for anyone who wishes to express their admiration.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs