facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 48 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Recommended (5/5) Jun 2, 2013 James Mullahy Westmont Il US
  Actually changed order from a double to a triple ring, and the altered order was processed very quickly and accurately.
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.
Tommy (4/5) May 16, 2013 Thomas Curry Ke US
  My wife loved the ring, but it turned her finger green the first day. I was a little disappointed, but she wanted to keep the ring anyway since it had out kids names on it. Not sure how much she'll wear it. Oh well.

N&L note: The "green finger" issue is a reaction (uncommon) that some people have to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands in warm soapy water a few times it will go away within a day or two!
LOVE MINE!!!! (5/5) Sep 14, 2013 Holly Duet Larose La US
  I absolutely love my ring
beautiful ring (5/5) Jul 19, 2013 jason denham springs la
  my wife loved the ring, and nelle and lizzy have outstanding customer service!! i was very pleased with the purchase.
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!
Double name ring (5/5) Jun 27, 2013 Kelley Owings mills Ma US
  Very nicely made, and seems to be of decent
quality. Nice addition to my jewelry collection.
double name ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 michele reed wilmington ma US
  Love, love, love it!!
Double name ring (5/5) May 16, 2013 Rhonda Bate Winnipeg Ma CA
  Love this ring!!! Have had many compliments on it!!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs