double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 44 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
beautiful ring (5/5) Jul 19, 2013 jason denham springs la
  my wife loved the ring, and nelle and lizzy have outstanding customer service!! i was very pleased with the purchase.
Love it!!! (5/5) Jul 10, 2013 Anonymous
  I love my ring! It was my Mother's Day present from my children and I never take it off!!!
love it (5/5) Jun 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Beautiful ring and very comfy to wear. I put my daughters names on them.
Double name ring (5/5) Jun 27, 2013 Kelley Owings mills Ma US
  Very nicely made, and seems to be of decent
quality. Nice addition to my jewelry collection.
Lovely Durable Unique (5/5) Jun 20, 2013 Colleen S. Kansas City MO US
  I've worn my double name ring through all daily activities for 6+ years and it still looks fabulous! I love my ring and would be lost without it!
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.
Lots of Compliments (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 K Lott Denver CO US
  I received the double name ring, with my children's names on it, for Mother's Day! From the first time wearing it, I have received compliment after compliment of how beautiful and unique this ring is! My children's names look great on the ring and it even makes them feel special when they see me wearing it! They love showing me which name is theirs (they are preschoolers) and they get a huge smile on their face when they rotate the ring so "their" name is on top! This is a ring I will treasure and wear forever!
Recommended (5/5) Jun 2, 2013 James Mullahy Westmont Il US
  Actually changed order from a double to a triple ring, and the altered order was processed very quickly and accurately.
Perfect! (5/5) May 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Nelle & Lizzy is first class personalization! This ring is similar to my Tiffany's ring, but even more special with my children's names. And even more exciting than the little blue box, is the special lavender packaging here. Thanks!!!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs