facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
So unique! LOVE! (5/5) Aug 18, 2013 Darci Bean Madison MS US
  I absolutely love this double name ring. I got both of my girls names on it, and I love it! I show it off to everyone I can and recommend your store! Thank you so much for this beautiful ring!
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.
Beautiful - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  It was shipped in lovely packaging, in a timely manner, and was exactly as described.
Beautiful (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  I received this ring for my birthday, and I am so pleased! I wear it all the time. Very understated, yet unique and tasteful. Thank you!
Special (5/5) Jan 8, 2014 Gail Otte Platteville WI US
  This is a very special gift to give to my daughters and daughter-in-law to show them how beautiful they are as a mother and wife. Your product comes so beautifully presented and the girls wear their heart of hearts on their finger every day.
LOVE MINE!!!! (5/5) Sep 14, 2013 Holly Duet Larose La US
  I absolutely love my ring
Recommended (5/5) Jun 2, 2013 James Mullahy Westmont Il US
  Actually changed order from a double to a triple ring, and the altered order was processed very quickly and accurately.
beautiful ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 jason denham springs la
  my wife loved the ring, and nelle and lizzy have outstanding customer service!!
beautiful ring (5/5) Jul 19, 2013 jason denham springs la
  I was very pleased with the purchase.
Great for the price - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jesse El Cerrito ca US
  The gift packaging was very cute. Thanks.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs