facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 66 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Lovely Durable Unique (5/5) Jun 20, 2013 Colleen S. Kansas City MO US
  I've worn my double name ring through all daily activities for 6+ years and it still looks fabulous! I love my ring and would be lost without it!
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
Love my ring! (5/5) Jul 27, 2013 D Bass Frederick MD US
  I love the ring! Based on the pictures I didn't realize that it is two separate rings connected together. I thought it was one ring just made to look like two. So cool!
personalized intertwined double mothers ring hand stamped (5/5) Jan 10, 2015 Danielle Voss Powder Springs GA US
  I own a triple ring version of these so I bought 2 doubles for friends as gifts for Christmas. They loved them! It is always nice to be able to give such a personalized gift that they can also use everyday. Thank you nelle & lizzy!
So unique! LOVE! (5/5) Aug 18, 2013 Darci Bean Madison MS US
  I absolutely love this double name ring. I got both of my girls names on it, and I love it! I show it off to everyone I can and recommend your store! Thank you so much for this beautiful ring!
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.
intertwined double rings (5/5) Jan 12, 2015 David Zimmerman Brooklyn Ne US
  I was looking for a gift for my Granmother Mollie. I saw a advertisment for your double ring and I knew it was the right gift. My son's name is Luke. The picture in your ad was the double ring with the names Mollie and Luke.
I had GGMOM Mollie and GGSON Luke inscribed on the rings. My Grandmother loved it! She was wearing it and some of her friends in Deerfeild Beach noticed it and wanted to know where she got it. They wanted to order from your company too. I gave her your web adress and your company name.
We will defenatly order from Nelly & Lizzy again. Thank you for the perfect gift!

Beautiful - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  It was shipped in lovely packaging, in a timely manner, and was exactly as described.
Beautiful (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  I received this ring for my birthday, and I am so pleased! I wear it all the time. Very understated, yet unique and tasteful. Thank you!

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs