facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
Brilliant! (5/5) May 21, 2014 Jessica Napolitano Cocoa Beach Fl US
  I purchased the double ring for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much that she posted it on Facebook as soon as she received it. I am absolutely thrilled by the packaging. Brilliant!
One of the best gifts for mom! (5/5) Dec 27, 2013 Megan Alexander Columbus OH US
  Every year, I buy something from Nelle & Lizzy as a present for my mom (Christmas, Mother's Day, birthday). She loves every single piece, but this was one of her favorites. She couldn't stop looking at it and smiling on Christmas. It is a great, unique way to keep the ones you love close to you!
beautiful ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 jason denham springs la
  my wife loved the ring, and nelle and lizzy have outstanding customer service!!
beautiful ring (5/5) Jul 19, 2013 jason denham springs la
  I was very pleased with the purchase.
Lots of Compliments (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 K Lott Denver CO US
  I received the double name ring, with my children's names on it, for Mother's Day! From the first time wearing it, I have received compliment after compliment of how beautiful and unique this ring is! My children's names look great on the ring and it even makes them feel special when they see me wearing it! They love showing me which name is theirs (they are preschoolers) and they get a huge smile on their face when they rotate the ring so "their" name is on top! This is a ring I will treasure and wear forever!
double name ring (5/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter Mn US
  love it....like haaving my son with me all the time name on one and birthday on other.Sizing is different with this and the dot rings.
Gorgeous - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Alex S. Durango Co US
  Beautiful packaging. Thank you.
Gorgeous (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Alex S. Durango Co US
  My wife loved the ring. Excellent quality.
Great for the price - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jesse El Cerrito ca US
  The gift packaging was very cute. Thanks.
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs