facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 48 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
double name ring (5/5) Nov 28, 2013 Rosalita CA
  I love this ring. I bought it for my cousin who lost her son this year. I know she will love it too!
Double name ring (5/5) Jun 27, 2013 Kelley Owings mills Ma US
  Very nicely made, and seems to be of decent
quality. Nice addition to my jewelry collection.
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.
double name ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 michele reed wilmington ma US
  Love, love, love it!!
Double Name Ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Maria Ottaviano Rumson NJ US
  I ordered this product as a Mother's Day gift. I was not sure how is would look but I was pleasantly surprised after seeing the final product. The ring was absolutely beautiful with the two names. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a little something special for mom or a grandmother.
Double name ring (5/5) May 16, 2013 Rhonda Bate Winnipeg Ma CA
  Love this ring!!! Have had many compliments on it!!
double name ring (5/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter Mn US
  love it....like haaving my son with me all the time name on one and birthday on other.Sizing is different with this and the dot rings.
Finally mine! (5/5) May 20, 2013 Keena Grissom BRANDON Mi US
  I waited a few years too long to have my own set of these rings. I LOVE them! They are comfortable as well as pretty. I love showing off my daughters' names. I'm as proud of this set as I am of my engagement ring. :) Don't wait to get yours. Order them today.
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs