facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.
Best! (5/5) May 28, 2013 Anonymous
  Amazing! First site I found that makes size 4 rings! I absolutely adore my ring and most defenetly will be ordering again!
Brilliant! (5/5) May 21, 2014 Jessica Napolitano Cocoa Beach Fl US
  I purchased the double ring for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much that she posted it on Facebook as soon as she received it. I am absolutely thrilled by the packaging. Brilliant!
Double name ring (5/5) Jul 24, 2014 Laurie H. Santa Clarita CA US
  I absolutely love this ring. It is beautifully made and holds such sentimental value to me...it is truly priceless! Thank you so much, I'm going to be ordering more products soon and have been showing my ring off everywhere I go!!
Double name ring (5/5) May 27, 2014 Stacie Visser Helena Mo
  I absolutely love my double name ring. I have not taken it off and get all kinds of compliments. Thanks so much!
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
double name ring (5/5) Nov 28, 2013 Rosalita CA
  I love this ring. I bought it for my cousin who lost her son this year. I know she will love it too!
Double name ring (5/5) Jun 27, 2013 Kelley Owings mills Ma US
  Very nicely made, and seems to be of decent
quality. Nice addition to my jewelry collection.
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.
double name ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 michele reed wilmington ma US
  Love, love, love it!!

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs