double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 44 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.
double name ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 michele reed wilmington ma US
  Love, love, love it!!
Double Name Ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Maria Ottaviano Rumson NJ US
  I ordered this product as a Mother's Day gift. I was not sure how is would look but I was pleasantly surprised after seeing the final product. The ring was absolutely beautiful with the two names. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a little something special for mom or a grandmother.
Double name ring (5/5) May 16, 2013 Rhonda Bate Winnipeg Ma CA
  Love this ring!!! Have had many compliments on it!!
double name ring (5/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter Mn US
  love it....like haaving my son with me all the time name on one and birthday on other.Sizing is different with this and the dot rings.
Finally mine! (5/5) May 20, 2013 Keena Grissom BRANDON Mi US
  I waited a few years too long to have my own set of these rings. I LOVE them! They are comfortable as well as pretty. I love showing off my daughters' names. I'm as proud of this set as I am of my engagement ring. :) Don't wait to get yours. Order them today.
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.
Gorgeous (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Alex S. Durango Co US
  My wife loved the ring. Excellent quality, beautiful packaging. Thank you.
Gr8 item (5/5) May 17, 2013 Anonymous US
  I actually received the ring for Mother's Day per a suggestion to my husband and I love it!!! Get lots of compliments on it and yes, love the packaging - I have already recycled it as a box for my mother's gift of earrings.
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs