facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 49 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Double name ring (5/5) Jul 24, 2014 Laurie H. Santa Clarita CA US
  I absolutely love this ring. It is beautifully made and holds such sentimental value to me...it is truly priceless! Thank you so much, I'm going to be ordering more products soon and have been showing my ring off everywhere I go!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Perfect!!!! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Claire Bakersfield Ca US
  Love this ring! Fits true to size, was comfortable, but most of all super cute! All my mommy friends want one now! Thank you!
A steal (5/5) May 7, 2013 Mimi c Marina del Rey Ca US
  This is well worth the price. Comfy classy ring and the packaging that it arrived in was scented w dried lavender. Yummy.
Gorgeous (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Alex S. Durango Co US
  My wife loved the ring. Excellent quality, beautiful packaging. Thank you.
Lots of Compliments (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 K Lott Denver CO US
  I received the double name ring, with my children's names on it, for Mother's Day! From the first time wearing it, I have received compliment after compliment of how beautiful and unique this ring is! My children's names look great on the ring and it even makes them feel special when they see me wearing it! They love showing me which name is theirs (they are preschoolers) and they get a huge smile on their face when they rotate the ring so "their" name is on top! This is a ring I will treasure and wear forever!
Great Gift (5/5) May 19, 2014 Anonymous CT US
  My wife loved it for Mother's Day, constantly getting compliments!
ring (5/5) Dec 14, 2013 kim strollo cheshire ct US
  Got my ring last week and I love it!! It has my boys names and birthdays on it. I have got so many compliments on it!! I'm so happy with my new gift. I would recommend this company they have great service and great quality jewelry!!! Love the lavender its packaged in also!!!
Brilliant! (5/5) May 21, 2014 Jessica Napolitano Cocoa Beach Fl US
  I purchased the double ring for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much that she posted it on Facebook as soon as she received it. I am absolutely thrilled by the packaging. Brilliant!
SO PRETTY! (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  The quality and names are absolutely awesome! Customer service was so helpful with sizing- I even got a person on the phone!!

Thanks so much!!

XXOO

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs