facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 50 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Gorgeous (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Alex S. Durango Co US
  My wife loved the ring. Excellent quality, beautiful packaging. Thank you.
A big hit! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Bobby K raleigh NC US
  I purchased the double name ring for Mother's Day to my wife. She is so happy with it. I caught her fidgeting with it and I asked her if the size was wrong and she said she was just positioning the rings so the names were displayed exactly the way she wanted them....

Thank you. The box with the lavender was a cool touch as well.
Beautiful ring. (5/5) May 6, 2013 Brenda Wheeler Wilmington OH US
  My son asked me to order this for my daughter in law for Mother's Day this year. It is a beautiful ring. Very well made. The stamped names are clear & easy to read. I can't wait for her to get it & start wearing it!
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
Perfect!!!! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Claire Bakersfield Ca US
  Love this ring! Fits true to size, was comfortable, but most of all super cute! All my mommy friends want one now! Thank you!
Lovely Durable Unique (5/5) Jun 20, 2013 Colleen S. Kansas City MO US
  I've worn my double name ring through all daily activities for 6+ years and it still looks fabulous! I love my ring and would be lost without it!
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
Love my ring! (5/5) Jul 27, 2013 D Bass Frederick MD US
  I ordered this for myself after the Mother's Day deadline, so I was expecting it to arrive after Mother's Day. I was so pleasantly surprised that it arrived before! I love the ring! Based on the pictures I didn't realize that it is two separate rings connected together. I thought it was one ring just made to look like two. So cool!
So unique! LOVE! (5/5) Aug 18, 2013 Darci Bean Madison MS US
  I absolutely love this double name ring. I got both of my girls names on it, and I love it! I show it off to everyone I can and recommend your store! Thank you so much for this beautiful ring!
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs