facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 65 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 5, 2015 Aaron Kidwell brentwood ca
  I found great pride in the feminine packaging when my wife pulled the lid off the box and the lavendar flew out and onto the floor to then display the rings in the box. I swear she shed a tear of joy!
ring for mommy (5/5) Jan 3, 2015 Aaron Kidwell brentwood ca US
  I ordered this intertwined double ring with both our daughters names stamped on them and absolutely love it! The silver is top notch quality and the stamping was clean and classy. The custom sizing I requested was a success as well. Overall we are both very pleased and will surely order from N&L again soon!
Gorgeous - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Alex S. Durango Co US
  Beautiful packaging. Thank you.
Gorgeous (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Alex S. Durango Co US
  My wife loved the ring. Excellent quality.
A big hit! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Bobby K raleigh NC US
  Thank you. The box with the lavender was a cool touch.
A big hit! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Bobby K raleigh NC US
  I purchased the double name ring for Mother's Day to my wife. She is so happy with it. I caught her fidgeting with it and I asked her if the size was wrong and she said she was just positioning the rings so the names were displayed exactly the way she wanted them....

Beautiful ring. (5/5) May 6, 2013 Brenda Wheeler Wilmington OH US
  My son asked me to order this for my daughter in law for Mother's Day this year. It is a beautiful ring. Very well made. The stamped names are clear & easy to read. I can't wait for her to get it & start wearing it!
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
double mothers ring (5/5) Jan 10, 2015 Cindy Dougan Harborcreek PA US
  It was BEAUTIFUL and our daughter LOVED it!!!!
Perfect!!!! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Claire Bakersfield Ca US
  Love this ring! Fits true to size, was comfortable, but most of all super cute! All my mommy friends want one now! Thank you!

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs