facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 49 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Absolutely beautiful (5/5) Dec 31, 2013 Seth B Frampton Lisbon Oh US
  This ring arrived promptly before christmas and was perfectly sized. My mother loves it. This is clearly a very good business and I'm happy to support them. I hope that I can do business with them again in the future. Thank you
One of the best gifts for mom! (5/5) Dec 27, 2013 Megan Alexander Columbus OH US
  Every year, I buy something from Nelle & Lizzy as a present for my mom (Christmas, Mother's Day, birthday). She loves every single piece, but this was one of her favorites. She couldn't stop looking at it and smiling on Christmas. It is a great, unique way to keep the ones you love close to you!
Gorgeous (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Alex S. Durango Co US
  My wife loved the ring. Excellent quality, beautiful packaging. Thank you.
ring (5/5) Dec 14, 2013 kim strollo cheshire ct US
  Got my ring last week and I love it!! It has my boys names and birthdays on it. I have got so many compliments on it!! I'm so happy with my new gift. I would recommend this company they have great service and great quality jewelry!!! Love the lavender its packaged in also!!!
double name ring (5/5) Nov 28, 2013 Rosalita CA
  I love this ring. I bought it for my cousin who lost her son this year. I know she will love it too!
Perfect gift! (5/5) Nov 12, 2013 SRI Chino Valley AZ US
  I ordered one of these for myself and now I am ordering one for my sister with her boys names as a gift for her newest addition =) Sizing was very accurate and they were very helpful and friendly. Love the look of this ring and I wear it all the time! Very happy with it!
LOVE MINE!!!! (5/5) Sep 14, 2013 Holly Duet Larose La US
  I absolutely love my ring
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
LOVE (5/5) Aug 23, 2013 Anonymous Harrow On CA
  I love my double name ring. I have both my children's names on it and their birthdays, the best days of my life! I wear it everywhere & I am always showing it off!
So unique! LOVE! (5/5) Aug 18, 2013 Darci Bean Madison MS US
  I absolutely love this double name ring. I got both of my girls names on it, and I love it! I show it off to everyone I can and recommend your store! Thank you so much for this beautiful ring!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs