double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 44 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Perfect gift! (5/5) Nov 12, 2013 SRI Chino Valley AZ US
  I ordered one of these for myself and now I am ordering one for my sister with her boys names as a gift for her newest addition =) Sizing was very accurate and they were very helpful and friendly. Love the look of this ring and I wear it all the time! Very happy with it!
LOVE MINE!!!! (5/5) Sep 14, 2013 Holly Duet Larose La US
  I absolutely love my ring
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
LOVE (5/5) Aug 23, 2013 Anonymous Harrow On CA
  I love my double name ring. I have both my children's names on it and their birthdays, the best days of my life! I wear it everywhere & I am always showing it off!
So unique! LOVE! (5/5) Aug 18, 2013 Darci Bean Madison MS US
  I absolutely love this double name ring. I got both of my girls names on it, and I love it! I show it off to everyone I can and recommend your store! Thank you so much for this beautiful ring!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Love my ring! (5/5) Jul 27, 2013 D Bass Frederick MD US
  I ordered this for myself after the Mother's Day deadline, so I was expecting it to arrive after Mother's Day. I was so pleasantly surprised that it arrived before! I love the ring! Based on the pictures I didn't realize that it is two separate rings connected together. I thought it was one ring just made to look like two. So cool!
beautiful ring (5/5) Jul 19, 2013 jason denham springs la
  my wife loved the ring, and nelle and lizzy have outstanding customer service!! i was very pleased with the purchase.
Love it!!! (5/5) Jul 10, 2013 Anonymous
  I love my ring! It was my Mother's Day present from my children and I never take it off!!!
love it (5/5) Jun 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Beautiful ring and very comfy to wear. I put my daughters names on them.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs