facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 66 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
Tommy (4/5) May 16, 2013 Thomas Curry Ke US
  My wife loved the ring, but it turned her finger green the first day. I was a little disappointed, but she wanted to keep the ring anyway since it had out kids names on it. Not sure how much she'll wear it. Oh well.

N&L note: The "green finger" issue is a reaction (uncommon) that some people have to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands in warm soapy water a few times it will go away within a day or two!
LOVE THIS RING!!! (5/5) Feb 1, 2013 Anonymous
  No comment.
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.
Perfect!!!! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Claire Bakersfield Ca US
  Love this ring! Fits true to size, was comfortable, but most of all super cute! All my mommy friends want one now! Thank you!
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.
Finally mine! (5/5) May 20, 2013 Keena Grissom BRANDON Mi US
  I waited a few years too long to have my own set of these rings. I LOVE them! They are comfortable as well as pretty. I love showing off my daughters' names. I'm as proud of this set as I am of my engagement ring. :) Don't wait to get yours. Order them today.
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 5, 2015 Aaron Kidwell brentwood ca
  I found great pride in the feminine packaging when my wife pulled the lid off the box and the lavendar flew out and onto the floor to then display the rings in the box. I swear she shed a tear of joy!
ring for mommy (5/5) Jan 3, 2015 Aaron Kidwell brentwood ca US
  I ordered this intertwined double ring with both our daughters names stamped on them and absolutely love it! The silver is top notch quality and the stamping was clean and classy. The custom sizing I requested was a success as well. Overall we are both very pleased and will surely order from N&L again soon!
intertwined double rings (5/5) Jan 12, 2015 David Zimmerman Brooklyn Ne US
  I was looking for a gift for my Granmother Mollie. I saw a advertisment for your double ring and I knew it was the right gift. My son's name is Luke. The picture in your ad was the double ring with the names Mollie and Luke.
I had GGMOM Mollie and GGSON Luke inscribed on the rings. My Grandmother loved it! She was wearing it and some of her friends in Deerfeild Beach noticed it and wanted to know where she got it. They wanted to order from your company too. I gave her your web adress and your company name.
We will defenatly order from Nelly & Lizzy again. Thank you for the perfect gift!

ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 kim strollo cheshire CT US
  I would recommend this company they have great service and great quality jewelry!!! Love the lavender its packaged in also!!!

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs