facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 49 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
LOVE THIS RING!!! (5/5) Feb 1, 2013 Anonymous
  No comment.
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.
Perfect!!!! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Claire Bakersfield Ca US
  Love this ring! Fits true to size, was comfortable, but most of all super cute! All my mommy friends want one now! Thank you!
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.
Finally mine! (5/5) May 20, 2013 Keena Grissom BRANDON Mi US
  I waited a few years too long to have my own set of these rings. I LOVE them! They are comfortable as well as pretty. I love showing off my daughters' names. I'm as proud of this set as I am of my engagement ring. :) Don't wait to get yours. Order them today.
ring (5/5) Dec 14, 2013 kim strollo cheshire ct US
  Got my ring last week and I love it!! It has my boys names and birthdays on it. I have got so many compliments on it!! I'm so happy with my new gift. I would recommend this company they have great service and great quality jewelry!!! Love the lavender its packaged in also!!!
Perfect gift! (5/5) Nov 12, 2013 SRI Chino Valley AZ US
  I ordered one of these for myself and now I am ordering one for my sister with her boys names as a gift for her newest addition =) Sizing was very accurate and they were very helpful and friendly. Love the look of this ring and I wear it all the time! Very happy with it!
Brilliant! (5/5) May 21, 2014 Jessica Napolitano Cocoa Beach Fl US
  I purchased the double ring for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much that she posted it on Facebook as soon as she received it. I am absolutely thrilled by the packaging. Brilliant!
One of the best gifts for mom! (5/5) Dec 27, 2013 Megan Alexander Columbus OH US
  Every year, I buy something from Nelle & Lizzy as a present for my mom (Christmas, Mother's Day, birthday). She loves every single piece, but this was one of her favorites. She couldn't stop looking at it and smiling on Christmas. It is a great, unique way to keep the ones you love close to you!
beautiful ring (5/5) Jul 19, 2013 jason denham springs la
  my wife loved the ring, and nelle and lizzy have outstanding customer service!! i was very pleased with the purchase.

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs