double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 44 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
Special (5/5) Jan 8, 2014 Gail Otte Platteville WI US
  This is a very special gift to give to my daughters and daughter-in-law to show them how beautiful they are as a mother and wife. Your product comes so beautifully presented and the girls wear their heart of hearts on their finger every day.
For My Daughter (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Lisa Alvarado TX US
  I purchased this item for my grandsons to give their mom for her birthday. She loved it. She has not taken it off. Everyone she shows it to loves it also.
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
really like it, but... (4/5) May 25, 2013 Anonymous Huntingdon Valley PA
  loved the packaging the ring came in. the engraving is not quite as bold as it appears in the picture, but still nice and i like the ring very much. i had a jeweler size the finger i wanted to wear the ring on and ordered the ring in that size. the ring turned out to be too big for that finger. i called customer service, who was very nice explaining my options, however, i really didn't feel like going through the trouble/expense of sending it back to them to see if it was a sizing error on their part or not (they replace it for free if it was their sizing error). if it wasn't their error, i would lose money shipping it to them and them shipping it back. for now, i think i will wear it on another finger.
Love the double ring (5/5) May 2, 2013 Krista Malone Bethlehem PA US
  I chose this as my Mothers Day present and was wondering what the quality would be like. It is beautiful and comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! The names are also clearly printed.
LOVE (5/5) Aug 23, 2013 Anonymous Harrow On CA
  I love my double name ring. I have both my children's names on it and their birthdays, the best days of my life! I wear it everywhere & I am always showing it off!
Absolutely beautiful (5/5) Dec 31, 2013 Seth B Frampton Lisbon Oh US
  This ring arrived promptly before christmas and was perfectly sized. My mother loves it. This is clearly a very good business and I'm happy to support them. I hope that I can do business with them again in the future. Thank you
One of the best gifts for mom! (5/5) Dec 27, 2013 Megan Alexander Columbus OH US
  Every year, I buy something from Nelle & Lizzy as a present for my mom (Christmas, Mother's Day, birthday). She loves every single piece, but this was one of her favorites. She couldn't stop looking at it and smiling on Christmas. It is a great, unique way to keep the ones you love close to you!
Beautiful ring. (5/5) May 6, 2013 Brenda Wheeler Wilmington OH US
  My son asked me to order this for my daughter in law for Mother's Day this year. It is a beautiful ring. Very well made. The stamped names are clear & easy to read. I can't wait for her to get it & start wearing it!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs