facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 65 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
rating title date name city state/province country
intertwined double rings (5/5) Jan 12, 2015 David Zimmerman Brooklyn Ne US
  I was looking for a gift for my Granmother Mollie. I saw a advertisment for your double ring and I knew it was the right gift. My son's name is Luke. The picture in your ad was the double ring with the names Mollie and Luke.
I had GGMOM Mollie and GGSON Luke inscribed on the rings. My Grandmother loved it! She was wearing it and some of her friends in Deerfeild Beach noticed it and wanted to know where she got it. They wanted to order from your company too. I gave her your web adress and your company name.
We will defenatly order from Nelly & Lizzy again. Thank you for the perfect gift!

double mothers ring (5/5) Jan 10, 2015 Cindy Dougan Harborcreek PA US
  It was BEAUTIFUL and our daughter LOVED it!!!!
personalized intertwined double mothers ring hand stamped (5/5) Jan 10, 2015 Danielle Voss Powder Springs GA US
  I own a triple ring version of these so I bought 2 doubles for friends as gifts for Christmas. They loved them! It is always nice to be able to give such a personalized gift that they can also use everyday. Thank you nelle & lizzy!
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 5, 2015 Aaron Kidwell brentwood ca
  I found great pride in the feminine packaging when my wife pulled the lid off the box and the lavendar flew out and onto the floor to then display the rings in the box. I swear she shed a tear of joy!
ring for mommy (5/5) Jan 3, 2015 Aaron Kidwell brentwood ca US
  I ordered this intertwined double ring with both our daughters names stamped on them and absolutely love it! The silver is top notch quality and the stamping was clean and classy. The custom sizing I requested was a success as well. Overall we are both very pleased and will surely order from N&L again soon!
Classic (5/5) Dec 31, 2014 Matt Gaudio Gainesville Ge US
  I purchased an intertwined mother's ring for my girlfriend as a birthday present. She loved it. The ring was simple, but classic and tasteful. She really liked the packaging almost as much as the ring itself. The hand stamped names on the ring also give it a unique touch. I would recommend this purchase for anyone who wishes to express their admiration.
Great for the price - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jesse El Cerrito ca US
  The gift packaging was very cute. Thanks.
Beautiful - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  It was shipped in lovely packaging, in a timely manner, and was exactly as described.
SO PRETTY! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  Customer service was so helpful with sizing- I even got a person on the phone!!
Gorgeous - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Alex S. Durango Co US
  Beautiful packaging. Thank you.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs