double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 44 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
really like it, but... (4/5) May 25, 2013 Anonymous Huntingdon Valley PA
  loved the packaging the ring came in. the engraving is not quite as bold as it appears in the picture, but still nice and i like the ring very much. i had a jeweler size the finger i wanted to wear the ring on and ordered the ring in that size. the ring turned out to be too big for that finger. i called customer service, who was very nice explaining my options, however, i really didn't feel like going through the trouble/expense of sending it back to them to see if it was a sizing error on their part or not (they replace it for free if it was their sizing error). if it wasn't their error, i would lose money shipping it to them and them shipping it back. for now, i think i will wear it on another finger.
Mommy (4/5) May 18, 2013 Anonymous
  I ordered a 1/2 size larger like was recommended on the site. I was not able to wear continuously on the finger I originally wanted. But it is still cute! I wear it on another finger anyway..
Tommy (4/5) May 16, 2013 Thomas Curry Ke US
  My wife loved the ring, but it turned her finger green the first day. I was a little disappointed, but she wanted to keep the ring anyway since it had out kids names on it. Not sure how much she'll wear it. Oh well.

N&L note: The "green finger" issue is a reaction (uncommon) that some people have to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands in warm soapy water a few times it will go away within a day or two!
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!
Double name ring (5/5) Mar 13, 2014 Cynthia Schmoller New Holstein WI US
  I am a VERY SATISFIED customer twice now!
I had ordered a pinky ring (single band) a couple of years ago and I never take it off! I love it.
The double name ring I just received is just as splendid and is a perfect fit! This is a high quality product that does not tarnish or irritate the skin. The .925 Sterling silver is true as stated.
Thank you for making a product I can trust and enjoy that looks beautiful!
Beautiful (5/5) Feb 2, 2014 Erin Hancock Pocatello Id US
  I received this ring for my birthday, and I am so pleased! It was shipped in lovely packaging, in a timely manner, and was exactly as described. I wear it all the time. Very understated, yet unique and tasteful. Thank you!
Special (5/5) Jan 8, 2014 Gail Otte Platteville WI US
  This is a very special gift to give to my daughters and daughter-in-law to show them how beautiful they are as a mother and wife. Your product comes so beautifully presented and the girls wear their heart of hearts on their finger every day.
SO PRETTY! (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  The quality and names are absolutely awesome! Customer service was so helpful with sizing- I even got a person on the phone!!

Thanks so much!!

XXOO
Absolutely beautiful (5/5) Dec 31, 2013 Seth B Frampton Lisbon Oh US
  This ring arrived promptly before christmas and was perfectly sized. My mother loves it. This is clearly a very good business and I'm happy to support them. I hope that I can do business with them again in the future. Thank you

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs