facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 49 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Very pretty (4/5) Sep 4, 2013 Cindy Benedict Furlong PA US
  Very pretty simple ring, I've been wearing it on a daily basis since I received it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My only concern is that it seems 'soft' and the metal will get very dinged up over time and regular wear and tear.
really like it, but... (4/5) May 25, 2013 Anonymous Huntingdon Valley PA
  loved the packaging the ring came in. the engraving is not quite as bold as it appears in the picture, but still nice and i like the ring very much. i had a jeweler size the finger i wanted to wear the ring on and ordered the ring in that size. the ring turned out to be too big for that finger. i called customer service, who was very nice explaining my options, however, i really didn't feel like going through the trouble/expense of sending it back to them to see if it was a sizing error on their part or not (they replace it for free if it was their sizing error). if it wasn't their error, i would lose money shipping it to them and them shipping it back. for now, i think i will wear it on another finger.
Mommy (4/5) May 18, 2013 Anonymous
  I ordered a 1/2 size larger like was recommended on the site. I was not able to wear continuously on the finger I originally wanted. But it is still cute! I wear it on another finger anyway..
Tommy (4/5) May 16, 2013 Thomas Curry Ke US
  My wife loved the ring, but it turned her finger green the first day. I was a little disappointed, but she wanted to keep the ring anyway since it had out kids names on it. Not sure how much she'll wear it. Oh well.

N&L note: The "green finger" issue is a reaction (uncommon) that some people have to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands in warm soapy water a few times it will go away within a day or two!
Double name ring (5/5) Jul 24, 2014 Laurie H. Santa Clarita CA US
  I absolutely love this ring. It is beautifully made and holds such sentimental value to me...it is truly priceless! Thank you so much, I'm going to be ordering more products soon and have been showing my ring off everywhere I go!!
Double name ring (5/5) May 27, 2014 Stacie Visser Helena Mo
  I absolutely love my double name ring. I have not taken it off and get all kinds of compliments. Thanks so much!
Brilliant! (5/5) May 21, 2014 Jessica Napolitano Cocoa Beach Fl US
  I purchased the double ring for my daughter's birthday. She liked it so much that she posted it on Facebook as soon as she received it. I am absolutely thrilled by the packaging. Brilliant!
Best gift ever! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Dave Kennedy Fishers IN
  Gave this for my wife on Mother's Day. She loved it! She gets compliments all the time and is tickled every time she talks about it.
Great Gift (5/5) May 19, 2014 Anonymous CT US
  My wife loved it for Mother's Day, constantly getting compliments!
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs