facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 50 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Tommy (4/5) May 16, 2013 Thomas Curry Ke US
  My wife loved the ring, but it turned her finger green the first day. I was a little disappointed, but she wanted to keep the ring anyway since it had out kids names on it. Not sure how much she'll wear it. Oh well.

N&L note: The "green finger" issue is a reaction (uncommon) that some people have to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands in warm soapy water a few times it will go away within a day or two!
My sister loved it (5/5) Aug 30, 2014 Suzanne New York NY US
  She has 4 kids and since there are no 4rings, it was suggested to put 2 names on 2 separate rings - and it worked!
I think it may be her favorite gift ever. And I love my 3 name ring that my husband gave me years ago....never take it off!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Double name ring (5/5) May 27, 2014 Stacie Visser Helena Mo
  I absolutely love my double name ring. I have not taken it off and get all kinds of compliments. Thanks so much!
Perfect gift! (5/5) Nov 12, 2013 SRI Chino Valley AZ US
  I ordered one of these for myself and now I am ordering one for my sister with her boys names as a gift for her newest addition =) Sizing was very accurate and they were very helpful and friendly. Love the look of this ring and I wear it all the time! Very happy with it!
Absolutely beautiful (5/5) Dec 31, 2013 Seth B Frampton Lisbon Oh US
  This ring arrived promptly before christmas and was perfectly sized. My mother loves it. This is clearly a very good business and I'm happy to support them. I hope that I can do business with them again in the future. Thank you
double name ring (5/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter Mn US
  love it....like haaving my son with me all the time name on one and birthday on other.Sizing is different with this and the dot rings.
double name ring (5/5) Nov 28, 2013 Rosalita CA
  I love this ring. I bought it for my cousin who lost her son this year. I know she will love it too!
Double name ring (5/5) May 16, 2013 Rhonda Bate Winnipeg Ma CA
  Love this ring!!! Have had many compliments on it!!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs