facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined do... reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
heart broken (5/5) Apr 3, 2014 Michelle McCorrister Winnipeg Ma CA
  I loved my double rings! They had my 2 children's first and middle names and I received compliments all the time. They were truly special to my heart. I got them from my husband for Mother's Day in 2008 and wore them for about 2 years, and then lost them! However- what's meant to be is meant to be. If you are thinking about buying these rings you will not be sorry. Just remember to take good care of them!
Double name ring (5/5) May 16, 2013 Rhonda Bate Winnipeg Ma CA
  Love this ring!!! Have had many compliments on it!!
double name ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 michele reed wilmington ma US
  Love, love, love it!!
Beautiful ring. (5/5) May 6, 2013 Brenda Wheeler Wilmington OH US
  My son asked me to order this for my daughter in law for Mother's Day this year. It is a beautiful ring. Very well made. The stamped names are clear & easy to read. I can't wait for her to get it & start wearing it!
Recommended (5/5) Jun 2, 2013 James Mullahy Westmont Il US
  Actually changed order from a double to a triple ring, and the altered order was processed very quickly and accurately.
double name ring (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Monica Stewart Walker Lo US
  I ordered this ring for my daughter for her birthday with the names of her 2 daughters on them. She was very happy with the ring. Looks awesome. Thanks so much for a great product.
SO PRETTY! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  Customer service was so helpful with sizing- I even got a person on the phone!!
SO PRETTY! (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Rache Simpson Tampa FL US
  The quality and names are absolutely awesome!

Thanks so much!!

XXOO
Double name ring (5/5) Jul 24, 2014 Laurie H. Santa Clarita CA US
  I absolutely love this ring. It is beautifully made and holds such sentimental value to me...it is truly priceless! Thank you so much, I'm going to be ordering more products soon and have been showing my ring off everywhere I go!!
Double Name Ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Maria Ottaviano Rumson NJ US
  I ordered this product as a Mother's Day gift. I was not sure how is would look but I was pleasantly surprised after seeing the final product. The ring was absolutely beautiful with the two names. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is looking to get a little something special for mom or a grandmother.

personalized intertwined do...

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs