facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.92 from 49 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Great Gift (5/5) May 19, 2014 Anonymous CT US
  My wife loved it for Mother's Day, constantly getting compliments!
double name ring (5/5) Nov 28, 2013 Rosalita CA
  I love this ring. I bought it for my cousin who lost her son this year. I know she will love it too!
Love it!!! (5/5) Jul 10, 2013 Anonymous
  I love my ring! It was my Mother's Day present from my children and I never take it off!!!
love it (5/5) Jun 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Beautiful ring and very comfy to wear. I put my daughters names on them.
Perfect! (5/5) May 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Nelle & Lizzy is first class personalization! This ring is similar to my Tiffany's ring, but even more special with my children's names. And even more exciting than the little blue box, is the special lavender packaging here. Thanks!!!
Best! (5/5) May 28, 2013 Anonymous
  Amazing! First site I found that makes size 4 rings! I absolutely adore my ring and most defenetly will be ordering again!
Mommy (4/5) May 18, 2013 Anonymous
  I ordered a 1/2 size larger like was recommended on the site. I was not able to wear continuously on the finger I originally wanted. But it is still cute! I wear it on another finger anyway..
Perfect mother's ring (5/5) May 17, 2013 Michelle
  This ring is perfect. It cam in a pretty box filled with lavender and the craftsmanship of the ring is beautiful. It is simple enough to wear daily but pretty enough for special occasions too.
Gr8 item (5/5) May 17, 2013 Anonymous US
  I actually received the ring for Mother's Day per a suggestion to my husband and I love it!!! Get lots of compliments on it and yes, love the packaging - I have already recycled it as a box for my mother's gift of earrings.
Tommy (4/5) May 16, 2013 Thomas Curry Ke US
  My wife loved the ring, but it turned her finger green the first day. I was a little disappointed, but she wanted to keep the ring anyway since it had out kids names on it. Not sure how much she'll wear it. Oh well.

N&L note: The "green finger" issue is a reaction (uncommon) that some people have to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands in warm soapy water a few times it will go away within a day or two!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs