facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

single name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.56 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
AWESOME!! (5/5) Aug 27, 2014 anonymous Indianapolis IN US
  Perfect gift for my friend that is a new mom. She was so happy! What a great treasure.
Great ring (5/5) May 25, 2013 Scott Stephens US
  My wife was very pleased with the ring from Nelle and Lizzy. Great quality, looks beautiful!! Had nothing but a great ordering experience from N&L--quick communication, great shipping, and even got a personal call from a friendly staff member to check on my order. Will definitely order from N&L again!!
little love shiny (5/5) May 21, 2013 michelle rieman springfield il US
  just a pretty, perfect little reminder of a loved one! fits nice and easy to stack with other bands.
My favorite ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  I purchased the "three ring" with my three kids' names on it three years ago. I wear it everyday all the time and it still looks great. I just LOVE it. Then we had our forth baby. So I decided to get the single ring and wear it with the three. It looks great. The quality of the rings are excellent!
My favorite ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  The customer service is wonderful!! And I LOVE my rings. Maybe more than my wedding ring! (Don't tell my husband!!)
Name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx
  This is the 4th name ring I have bought for my daughters-in-law and recently, my daughter. I think this is not only a beautifully made ring of good quality but the most appreciated gift I've given as it is so personal. My daughter recently gave birth and sent a lovely photo of her hand with baby girl holding mom's hand and the name ring as the central focus. My daughters-in-law always wear their rings.
Name ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx US
  Thanks for great service and beautiful products throughout the years.
Single band (5/5) Dec 12, 2013 Miranda O'Hagan Tonganoxie Ka US
  Absolutely love my single name bands! Bought the first 3 at a holiday bazaar. My daughter in law was bummed I didn't get one with her name so I ordered online. Beautiful but simple bands! Thanks ladies;-)
single name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Chris Maidenbaum Tinton Falls NJ US
  I ordered this ring about 4 years ago and wore it everyday up until this January, when I accidentaly lost it. Of course I had to replace it, because I absolutely love it...The quality of the band and the clarity of the name stamped on it is second to none. I have also ordered bracelets and necklaces and have never been disappointed with the results!

single name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs