facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable mothers ring stam... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 15 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
AWESOME!! (5/5) Aug 27, 2014 anonymous Indianapolis IN US
  Perfect gift for my friend that is a new mom. She was so happy! What a great treasure.
Great ring (5/5) May 25, 2013 Scott Stephens US
  My wife was very pleased with the ring from Nelle and Lizzy. Great quality, looks beautiful!! Had nothing but a great ordering experience from N&L--quick communication, great shipping, and even got a personal call from a friendly staff member to check on my order. Will definitely order from N&L again!!
little love shiny (5/5) May 21, 2013 michelle rieman springfield il US
  just a pretty, perfect little reminder of a loved one! fits nice and easy to stack with other bands.
Loving my rings! (5/5) Jan 22, 2015 Elizabeth Strider El Reno OK US
  I now have two Nelle & Lizzy "stackable mother's rings," and I love them. I received the first as a Mother's Day present, stamped with the name of our son. Now I have a second ring, with the name of our daughter, and I love looking down at my hand and seeing both their names stacked together.

The delivery of my new ring now shows how much less shiny is my original ring, but I'm hoping the old one can be polished to the luster of the new one. I also wish I'd ordered the new one a 1/2 size smaller. It fits okay, and I can keep it in place with the older ring (they are both size 6, but the original ring is somehow smaller than the new) above it. My fingers seem to shrink and swell with cold and hot temperatures, so this won't be a problem in the summer. All my rings spin in the winter.

Overall, I really love everything about my personalized jewelry. I love recommending Nelle & Lizzy for special gifts.
My favorite ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  I purchased the "three ring" with my three kids' names on it three years ago. I wear it everyday all the time and it still looks great. I just LOVE it. Then we had our forth baby. So I decided to get the single ring and wear it with the three. It looks great. The quality of the rings are excellent!
My favorite ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  The customer service is wonderful!! And I LOVE my rings. Maybe more than my wedding ring! (Don't tell my husband!!)
Name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx
  This is the 4th name ring I have bought for my daughters-in-law and recently, my daughter. I think this is not only a beautifully made ring of good quality but the most appreciated gift I've given as it is so personal. My daughter recently gave birth and sent a lovely photo of her hand with baby girl holding mom's hand and the name ring as the central focus. My daughters-in-law always wear their rings.
Name ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx US
  Thanks for great service and beautiful products throughout the years.
Single band (5/5) Dec 12, 2013 Miranda O'Hagan Tonganoxie Ka US
  Absolutely love my single name bands! Bought the first 3 at a holiday bazaar. My daughter in law was bummed I didn't get one with her name so I ordered online. Beautiful but simple bands! Thanks ladies;-)

stackable mothers ring stam...

1 2


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs