facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

single name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.56 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Name ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx US
  Thanks for great service and beautiful products throughout the years.
Name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx
  This is the 4th name ring I have bought for my daughters-in-law and recently, my daughter. I think this is not only a beautifully made ring of good quality but the most appreciated gift I've given as it is so personal. My daughter recently gave birth and sent a lovely photo of her hand with baby girl holding mom's hand and the name ring as the central focus. My daughters-in-law always wear their rings.
single name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Chris Maidenbaum Tinton Falls NJ US
  I ordered this ring about 4 years ago and wore it everyday up until this January, when I accidentaly lost it. Of course I had to replace it, because I absolutely love it...The quality of the band and the clarity of the name stamped on it is second to none. I have also ordered bracelets and necklaces and have never been disappointed with the results!
Sweet and simple - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Bean Mi US
  I received my ring very quickly. I had ordered the ring sizer as I wasn't sure what size I needed and the fit is perfect, the same fit as I had with the sizer.
Sweet and simple (5/5) May 1, 2013 Bean Mi US
  The ring is very comfortable on my finger and the stamped name looks great!
My favorite ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  The customer service is wonderful!! And I LOVE my rings. Maybe more than my wedding ring! (Don't tell my husband!!)
My favorite ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  I purchased the "three ring" with my three kids' names on it three years ago. I wear it everyday all the time and it still looks great. I just LOVE it. Then we had our forth baby. So I decided to get the single ring and wear it with the three. It looks great. The quality of the rings are excellent!
Single band (5/5) Dec 12, 2013 Miranda O'Hagan Tonganoxie Ka US
  Absolutely love my single name bands! Bought the first 3 at a holiday bazaar. My daughter in law was bummed I didn't get one with her name so I ordered online. Beautiful but simple bands! Thanks ladies;-)

single name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs