facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable mothers ring stam... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 15 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Loving my rings! (5/5) Jan 22, 2015 Elizabeth Strider El Reno OK US
  I now have two Nelle & Lizzy "stackable mother's rings," and I love them. I received the first as a Mother's Day present, stamped with the name of our son. Now I have a second ring, with the name of our daughter, and I love looking down at my hand and seeing both their names stacked together.

The delivery of my new ring now shows how much less shiny is my original ring, but I'm hoping the old one can be polished to the luster of the new one. I also wish I'd ordered the new one a 1/2 size smaller. It fits okay, and I can keep it in place with the older ring (they are both size 6, but the original ring is somehow smaller than the new) above it. My fingers seem to shrink and swell with cold and hot temperatures, so this won't be a problem in the summer. All my rings spin in the winter.

Overall, I really love everything about my personalized jewelry. I love recommending Nelle & Lizzy for special gifts.
Name ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx US
  Thanks for great service and beautiful products throughout the years.
My favorite ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  The customer service is wonderful!! And I LOVE my rings. Maybe more than my wedding ring! (Don't tell my husband!!)
Sweet and simple - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Bean Mi US
  I received my ring very quickly. I had ordered the ring sizer as I wasn't sure what size I needed and the fit is perfect, the same fit as I had with the sizer.
AWESOME!! (5/5) Aug 27, 2014 anonymous Indianapolis IN US
  Perfect gift for my friend that is a new mom. She was so happy! What a great treasure.
Name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx
  This is the 4th name ring I have bought for my daughters-in-law and recently, my daughter. I think this is not only a beautifully made ring of good quality but the most appreciated gift I've given as it is so personal. My daughter recently gave birth and sent a lovely photo of her hand with baby girl holding mom's hand and the name ring as the central focus. My daughters-in-law always wear their rings.
single name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Chris Maidenbaum Tinton Falls NJ US
  I ordered this ring about 4 years ago and wore it everyday up until this January, when I accidentaly lost it. Of course I had to replace it, because I absolutely love it...The quality of the band and the clarity of the name stamped on it is second to none. I have also ordered bracelets and necklaces and have never been disappointed with the results!
Single Name Ring (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Debbie Rice Buford Ge US
  My daughter loves her ring. Her name is very different (We made it from my maiden name.) and have to have all name items made custom. She likes that this ring is more casual to were everyday to school.

stackable mothers ring stam...

1 2


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs