facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable mothers ring stam... reviews

Global Rating: 4.56 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Single name ring (5/5) Jun 19, 2013 Shelby Curtiss Phoenix AZ
  My daughter and I love our single name rings. They are so much fun!! I haven't taken mine off since it arrived.
Great ring (5/5) May 25, 2013 Scott Stephens US
  My wife was very pleased with the ring from Nelle and Lizzy. Great quality, looks beautiful!! Had nothing but a great ordering experience from N&L--quick communication, great shipping, and even got a personal call from a friendly staff member to check on my order. Will definitely order from N&L again!!
Single band (5/5) Dec 12, 2013 Miranda O'Hagan Tonganoxie Ka US
  Absolutely love my single name bands! Bought the first 3 at a holiday bazaar. My daughter in law was bummed I didn't get one with her name so I ordered online. Beautiful but simple bands! Thanks ladies;-)
little love shiny (5/5) May 21, 2013 michelle rieman springfield il US
  just a pretty, perfect little reminder of a loved one! fits nice and easy to stack with other bands.
Single name ring (5/5) Jul 5, 2013 Kristin Wetumpka US
  Love this ring. It's perfectly simple for me and fits true to size. I got my sons first and middle name since its so short and it looks great. Very happy I went ahead and ordered this from Nelle & Lizzy.
Name ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx US
  Thanks for great service and beautiful products throughout the years.
Name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx
  This is the 4th name ring I have bought for my daughters-in-law and recently, my daughter. I think this is not only a beautifully made ring of good quality but the most appreciated gift I've given as it is so personal. My daughter recently gave birth and sent a lovely photo of her hand with baby girl holding mom's hand and the name ring as the central focus. My daughters-in-law always wear their rings.
Single Name Ring (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Debbie Rice Buford Ge US
  My daughter loves her ring. Her name is very different (We made it from my maiden name.) and have to have all name items made custom. She likes that this ring is more casual to were everyday to school.
single name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Chris Maidenbaum Tinton Falls NJ US
  I ordered this ring about 4 years ago and wore it everyday up until this January, when I accidentaly lost it. Of course I had to replace it, because I absolutely love it...The quality of the band and the clarity of the name stamped on it is second to none. I have also ordered bracelets and necklaces and have never been disappointed with the results!

stackable mothers ring stam...

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs