facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

single name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.46 from 13 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Sweet and simple (5/5) May 1, 2013 Bean Mi US
  I received my ring very quickly. I had ordered the ring sizer as I wasn't sure what size I needed and the fit is perfect, the same fit as I had with the sizer. The ring is very comfortable on my finger and the stamped name looks great!
Green Finger (1/5) May 16, 2013 Zachary Bertolozzi Pittsfield MA US
  I ordered 2 single rings for my fiance for mother's day this year & now there are green rings around her finger. What is this?!

N&L Note: The "green finger" issue happens to a small number of people and is caused by a reaction to the polishing agent we use to shine the ring. If you wash your hands (with the ring on) in warm, soapy water 2-3 times it should go away in a day or two. Sorry for the scare - but we assure you the ring is sterling silver!
little love shiny (5/5) May 21, 2013 michelle rieman springfield il US
  just a pretty, perfect little reminder of a loved one! fits nice and easy to stack with other bands.
Great ring (5/5) May 25, 2013 Scott Stephens US
  My wife was very pleased with the ring from Nelle and Lizzy. Great quality, looks beautiful!! Had nothing but a great ordering experience from N&L--quick communication, great shipping, and even got a personal call from a friendly staff member to check on my order. Will definitely order from N&L again!!
My favorite ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  I purchased the "three ring" with my three kids' names on it three years ago. I wear it everyday all the time and it still looks great. I just LOVE it. Then we had our forth baby. So I decided to get the single ring and wear it with the three. It looks great. The quality of the rings are excellent! The customer service is wonderful!! And I LOVE my rings. Maybe more than my wedding ring! (Don't tell my husband!!)
Sizing (2/5) Jun 4, 2013 Casey Phillips Humboldt TN US
  I love the ring, but the sizes are not true to size. I've always worn an 8 on my ring fingers. No matter what--always an 8. But, the one I received does not fit my ringer finger. I ordered 8. Either I did not receive the right size or the sizes are off. Ask for the ring sizer just to make sure you get the correct size.
Single name ring (5/5) Jun 19, 2013 Shelby Curtiss Phoenix AZ
  My daughter and I love our single name rings. They are so much fun!! I haven't taken mine off since it arrived.
Single name ring (5/5) Jul 5, 2013 Kristin Wetumpka US
  Love this ring. It's perfectly simple for me and fits true to size. I got my sons first and middle name since its so short and it looks great. Very happy I went ahead and ordered this from Nelle & Lizzy.
Single band (5/5) Dec 12, 2013 Miranda O'Hagan Tonganoxie Ka US
  Absolutely love my single name bands! Bought the first 3 at a holiday bazaar. My daughter in law was bummed I didn't get one with her name so I ordered online. Beautiful but simple bands! Thanks ladies;-)
Single Name Ring (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Debbie Rice Buford Ge US
  My daughter loves her ring. Her name is very different (We made it from my maiden name.) and have to have all name items made custom. She likes that this ring is more casual to were everyday to school.

single name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs