facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

single name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.56 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Name ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx US
  Thanks for great service and beautiful products throughout the years.
My favorite ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  The customer service is wonderful!! And I LOVE my rings. Maybe more than my wedding ring! (Don't tell my husband!!)
Sweet and simple - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Bean Mi US
  I received my ring very quickly. I had ordered the ring sizer as I wasn't sure what size I needed and the fit is perfect, the same fit as I had with the sizer.
AWESOME!! (5/5) Aug 27, 2014 anonymous Indianapolis IN US
  Perfect gift for my friend that is a new mom. She was so happy! What a great treasure.
single name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Chris Maidenbaum Tinton Falls NJ US
  I ordered this ring about 4 years ago and wore it everyday up until this January, when I accidentaly lost it. Of course I had to replace it, because I absolutely love it...The quality of the band and the clarity of the name stamped on it is second to none. I have also ordered bracelets and necklaces and have never been disappointed with the results!
Single Name Ring (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Debbie Rice Buford Ge US
  My daughter loves her ring. Her name is very different (We made it from my maiden name.) and have to have all name items made custom. She likes that this ring is more casual to were everyday to school.
Single band (5/5) Dec 12, 2013 Miranda O'Hagan Tonganoxie Ka US
  Absolutely love my single name bands! Bought the first 3 at a holiday bazaar. My daughter in law was bummed I didn't get one with her name so I ordered online. Beautiful but simple bands! Thanks ladies;-)
Single name ring (5/5) Jul 5, 2013 Kristin Wetumpka US
  Love this ring. It's perfectly simple for me and fits true to size. I got my sons first and middle name since its so short and it looks great. Very happy I went ahead and ordered this from Nelle & Lizzy.
My favorite ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  I purchased the "three ring" with my three kids' names on it three years ago. I wear it everyday all the time and it still looks great. I just LOVE it. Then we had our forth baby. So I decided to get the single ring and wear it with the three. It looks great. The quality of the rings are excellent!

single name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs