facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

single name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.46 from 13 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Single name ring (5/5) Jul 5, 2013 Kristin Wetumpka US
  Love this ring. It's perfectly simple for me and fits true to size. I got my sons first and middle name since its so short and it looks great. Very happy I went ahead and ordered this from Nelle & Lizzy.
My favorite ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  I purchased the "three ring" with my three kids' names on it three years ago. I wear it everyday all the time and it still looks great. I just LOVE it. Then we had our forth baby. So I decided to get the single ring and wear it with the three. It looks great. The quality of the rings are excellent! The customer service is wonderful!! And I LOVE my rings. Maybe more than my wedding ring! (Don't tell my husband!!)
Single band (5/5) Dec 12, 2013 Miranda O'Hagan Tonganoxie Ka US
  Absolutely love my single name bands! Bought the first 3 at a holiday bazaar. My daughter in law was bummed I didn't get one with her name so I ordered online. Beautiful but simple bands! Thanks ladies;-)
single name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Chris Maidenbaum Tinton Falls NJ US
  I ordered this ring about 4 years ago and wore it everyday up until this January, when I accidentaly lost it. Of course I had to replace it, because I absolutely love it...The quality of the band and the clarity of the name stamped on it is second to none. I have also ordered bracelets and necklaces and have never been disappointed with the results!
little love shiny (5/5) May 21, 2013 michelle rieman springfield il US
  just a pretty, perfect little reminder of a loved one! fits nice and easy to stack with other bands.
Name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx
  This is the 4th name ring I have bought for my daughters-in-law and recently, my daughter. I think this is not only a beautifully made ring of good quality but the most appreciated gift I've given as it is so personal. My daughter recently gave birth and sent a lovely photo of her hand with baby girl holding mom's hand and the name ring as the central focus. My daughters-in-law always wear their rings. The ring will always be a cherished keepsake. Thanks for great service and beautiful products throughout the years.
Green Finger (1/5) May 16, 2013 Zachary Bertolozzi Pittsfield MA US
  I ordered 2 single rings for my fiance for mother's day this year & now there are green rings around her finger. What is this?!

N&L Note: The "green finger" issue happens to a small number of people and is caused by a reaction to the polishing agent we use to shine the ring. If you wash your hands (with the ring on) in warm, soapy water 2-3 times it should go away in a day or two. Sorry for the scare - but we assure you the ring is sterling silver!
Single name ring (5/5) Jun 19, 2013 Shelby Curtiss Phoenix AZ
  My daughter and I love our single name rings. They are so much fun!! I haven't taken mine off since it arrived.
AWESOME!! (5/5) Aug 27, 2014 anonymous Indianapolis IN US
  Perfect gift for my friend that is a new mom. She was so happy! What a great treasure.
Sizing (2/5) Jun 4, 2013 Casey Phillips Humboldt TN US
  I love the ring, but the sizes are not true to size. I've always worn an 8 on my ring fingers. No matter what--always an 8. But, the one I received does not fit my ringer finger. I ordered 8. Either I did not receive the right size or the sizes are off. Ask for the ring sizer just to make sure you get the correct size.

single name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs