facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

single name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.46 from 13 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
AWESOME!! (5/5) Aug 27, 2014 anonymous Indianapolis IN US
  Perfect gift for my friend that is a new mom. She was so happy! What a great treasure.
Name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Jo Azios San Antonio Tx
  This is the 4th name ring I have bought for my daughters-in-law and recently, my daughter. I think this is not only a beautifully made ring of good quality but the most appreciated gift I've given as it is so personal. My daughter recently gave birth and sent a lovely photo of her hand with baby girl holding mom's hand and the name ring as the central focus. My daughters-in-law always wear their rings. The ring will always be a cherished keepsake. Thanks for great service and beautiful products throughout the years.
single name ring (5/5) May 18, 2014 Chris Maidenbaum Tinton Falls NJ US
  I ordered this ring about 4 years ago and wore it everyday up until this January, when I accidentaly lost it. Of course I had to replace it, because I absolutely love it...The quality of the band and the clarity of the name stamped on it is second to none. I have also ordered bracelets and necklaces and have never been disappointed with the results!
Single Name Ring (5/5) Jan 2, 2014 Debbie Rice Buford Ge US
  My daughter loves her ring. Her name is very different (We made it from my maiden name.) and have to have all name items made custom. She likes that this ring is more casual to were everyday to school.
Single band (5/5) Dec 12, 2013 Miranda O'Hagan Tonganoxie Ka US
  Absolutely love my single name bands! Bought the first 3 at a holiday bazaar. My daughter in law was bummed I didn't get one with her name so I ordered online. Beautiful but simple bands! Thanks ladies;-)
Single name ring (5/5) Jul 5, 2013 Kristin Wetumpka US
  Love this ring. It's perfectly simple for me and fits true to size. I got my sons first and middle name since its so short and it looks great. Very happy I went ahead and ordered this from Nelle & Lizzy.
Single name ring (5/5) Jun 19, 2013 Shelby Curtiss Phoenix AZ
  My daughter and I love our single name rings. They are so much fun!! I haven't taken mine off since it arrived.
Sizing (2/5) Jun 4, 2013 Casey Phillips Humboldt TN US
  I love the ring, but the sizes are not true to size. I've always worn an 8 on my ring fingers. No matter what--always an 8. But, the one I received does not fit my ringer finger. I ordered 8. Either I did not receive the right size or the sizes are off. Ask for the ring sizer just to make sure you get the correct size.
My favorite ring (5/5) May 29, 2013 Becky tindell Topeka Ks US
  I purchased the "three ring" with my three kids' names on it three years ago. I wear it everyday all the time and it still looks great. I just LOVE it. Then we had our forth baby. So I decided to get the single ring and wear it with the three. It looks great. The quality of the rings are excellent! The customer service is wonderful!! And I LOVE my rings. Maybe more than my wedding ring! (Don't tell my husband!!)
Great ring (5/5) May 25, 2013 Scott Stephens US
  My wife was very pleased with the ring from Nelle and Lizzy. Great quality, looks beautiful!! Had nothing but a great ordering experience from N&L--quick communication, great shipping, and even got a personal call from a friendly staff member to check on my order. Will definitely order from N&L again!!

single name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs